SAPR Yogyakarta (Yogyakarta, 6-8 April 2018)

SAPR Yogyakarta (Yogyakarta, 6-8 April 2018)

No. Nama Asal Institusi
1. Nurul Fitriana Universitas Negeri Semarang
2. Hanny Viviyanty Universitas Negeri Semarang
3. Ira Anggraeni Universitas Negeri Semarang
4. Ivan Muhammad Hanif Universitas Gadjah Mada
5. Rizky Widayat Universitas Gadjah Mada
6. Slamet Riyanto Universitas Gadjah Mada
7. Lalu Hilman Hari Argiya Universitas Gadjah Mada
8. Abdurrahman Hanif Universitas Gadjah Mada
9. Apriliandi Saputro Desthoadi Universitas Gadjah Mada
10. Afrian Dwi Yunitasari Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta
11. Tessa Adytia Sasmita Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta
12. A.      Muizzain Al Aziz IAIN Surakarta
/ Uncategorized

Share the Post

About the Author


No comment yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *